Accessibility Bar

Staff Contact

The best way to communicate with Staff is through email.

We ask that all families are considerate of staff and that they are patient when contacting teachers through email. A staff member will contact you within 24-48 hours of receiving an email Monday- Friday and will not be checking emails during learning times and sparingly over weekends. Staff are not expected to respond to emails after 7pm. If your contact is of an urgent nature, please make the teacher aware in the subject line or contact the principal at principal@bunyip.catholic.edu.au. Any general enquiries can still be sent to office@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Foundation

Kate Muccignat     kmuccignat@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Leonie Hester       lhester@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Marg Winterton    mwinterton@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Grade 1/2

Caz Websdale      cwebsdale@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Katelyn Sligar       ksligar@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Rachel Braun        rbraun@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Grade 2/3

Daniel Howells      dhowells@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Grade 3/4

Donna Handley    dhandley@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Janine Kilmartin    jkilmartin@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Grade 5/6

Kara Dedigama        kdedigama@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Tory Parker                tparker@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Lizzy Cunningham   lcunningham@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Art, Italian, Performing Arts, Music & Band

Kylee Kinder    kkinder@bunyip.catholic.edu.au (Art)

Diane Robbins  drobbins@bunyip.catholic.edu.au (Italian)

Kelly Lucas        klucas@bunyip.catholic.edu.au (Drama)

Rosie Ahrens      rahrens@bunyip.catholic.edu.au (Music)

Nathan Power     npower@bunyip.catholic.edu.au (Band)

Principal

Andrew Greco

principal@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Caz Websdale   

cwebsdale@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Leader

Rachel Braun  

rbraun@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Learning Adjustment Leader

Katelyn Sligar  

ksligar@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Co-ordinator

Kelly Lucas

klucas@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officers (LSO)

Michelle Caddy           mcaddy@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Cathcart            fcathcart@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Vicky Nightingale        vnightingale@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Claire Hower               chower@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Chris Porter                 cporter@bunyip.catholic.edu.au

Chris McLean               cmclean@bunyip.catholic.edu.au